Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    ΕΜΜΑΝΟΥΗΛ ΣΑΜΙΩΤΗΣ
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    22 June 2018
    It is quite a noisy hotel. You hear everything in your room.
    A good position and a good value for the money payed. The rooms were clean and they cleaned them every day.
    SHIH-CHIEH CHUANG
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018

    Old but good hotel

    We have stayed in two different rooms. One of them was really old.
    Staff were friendly and kind. And the price was cheap for that area.
    Ana
    al

    Review score

    4.2
    18 June 2018
    Sheets and towel really consumed. If you are not requested to change them nobody changet them
    Il position of hotel good orientation
    Satyanarayan
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lo
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    15 June 2018
    Bathroom get all wet after shower
    Close to train station.
    KritikaPandey
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    15 June 2018
    Old property. Small rooms.
    Close to metro, restaurants and general stores. Direct metro airport transfer.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 June 2018

    Place was reasonable for the price but place needs some improvements as per above issues.

    Shower was ok but there was a gap at the bottom where water leaked. That encouraged mosquitoes and bugs which put us off . When we went to bathroom tiny bugs were flying and making our skin itchy.Air condition was too loud and located close to bed above us. Difficulty sleeping as cold air was blowing on our head and face. No way of adjusting the thermostats as there was none. The following night we moved the bed close to each other to bring it away from the air conditioner and it helped somewhat to reduce the impact of cold air on the head. Breakfast was not included as that would have helped as we had to walk around looking for a cafe in the morning.
    Bed linen and towels changed everyday. Room fairly cleaned.
    Martijn
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    11 June 2018
    Just a basic hotel but fairly clean.
    Breakfast not in hotel but a great restaurant on Karaiskaki Square just round the corner of the hotel where you can have great breakfast for about 7 euros. The restaurant next to this offers breakfast for 5 euros but the 7 euro breakfast is way better, fresher and more valeu for your money. Forgot the name though. Also there are small supermarkets across the hotel with fresh stuffs if you want to cost reduce.
    Giorgia Iv
    bg

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018

    A good choice for a short stay in Athens

    None
    It's a good place to stay for one or two nights, It's close to Omonia Square. The staff is very polite and friendly. They provide you with information about the city of Athens and places of interest there as well as the places to eat.
    Angelika
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018

    That was great! 😊

    Deea05
    ro

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    GOOD FOR 2* HOTEL

    Poor signal for wi-fi!
    The staff was very nice and helpfull. The room was clean ,the bed confortable, air conditioned ,bathroom and towels clean. Location near metro and multiple places where you can eat and minimarkets.
    Verneri
    gr

    Review score

    4.6
    7 June 2018

    Not pleased!

    IT'S OK IF YOU STAY JUST FEW NIGHTS AND JUST WANNA SLEEP WITH EARPLUGS ON AND ARE VERY TIRED. The hotel is not on the shadiest are of the city, but very close. So forget about walking from the city to your hotel during night time. Take a Metro or Taxi etc. Room smelled cigarette the day we arrived, as well as the whole hotel. The walls of the rooms are paper and the people next door or upstairs are going to move their furniture, talk till the morning or cry or whatever. There is either mosquito's inside your room (if you or the cleaner lets the balcony door to be open), or ants or flying ants which you can't avoid because they are coming from some wall cracks or where ever. The sheets are cleanish but some stains and tears for sure. All the furniture etc are very old and you can see worn out everywhere. The air conditioning you cannot control, it is what it is set to be. We where there 8 nights during our long trip to Greece and it was not nice to be honest, but cheapish.
    Price of the room was bearable.
    Triton086
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    7 June 2018

    it could be better

    Near underground station.
    Gabriel Cr
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    6 June 2018

    Value for money

    I appreciate mostly to a hotel the mattress but here it wasn't the good one but not the worst one. 6 from 10 for mattress
    We had almost what we need there and the hotel is quite closed to the underground.
    Teo AZ
    gr

    Review score

    6.2
    19 June 2018

    Will not go back

    Second shift attendant very rude and careless. Left is with out towels and did not pass on the message to fix the leaking AC
    Barry
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sunil Kumar
    no

    Review score

    5.0
    14 June 2018

    Not recommended!

    camila
    co

    Review score

    9.2
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramy Barsoum
    eg

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018

    Good Location with bad check in experience

    They made me booked a night when I came early at 6 Am and told that I can't sit in the reception before 10 Am with my 1 year old baby ( by email before going) The room was very small
    Location is amazing near metro station. There is a stop for most of hop on hop off companies. Most of receptionist are professional and helpful
Loading reviews