Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Khaireena
    my

    Review score

    4.2
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Δημητρης
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 October 2018
    Small shower which gets a bit messy with the water spilling out of the shower curtain. If it were my business I would put in larger shower trays with enclosures instead of curtains, the bathrooms are big enough for that.
    Great location, just on the outside edge of the Athens inner ring road, and there is a very reasonable 24h car park just around the corner. Friendly staff ,clean, very central and good value for money.
    Mari Elvira
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018

    Location is good

    Peter
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru Jelev
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adiel
    mt

    Review score

    7.9
    9 October 2018
    Key cards aren't handles with the most secure attitude. Walls and doors very thin.
    It was very Central and very clean :D
    Hernán Martín-Barbadillo
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    Location was not great because it was kind of a suburban area and not really beautiful. However it was not far from the city center (around 20 min walking and the subway station is really near) so it was fine for us.
    The staff was kind and attentive and the room was very clean.
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2018
    The bathroom specially the shower was too small and the curtain is not appropriate so it was hard trying not to make the floor outside the shower wet.
    For a 2 star hotel it was a good place to stay. Near the metro and a quiet neighborhood.
    Lisa
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018
    location was great but the beds need to have a mattress installed. It felt like we were sleeping on the box spring. Shower was very good with lots of water pressure and a large size by our experiences with our travel in Greece.
    Mary Rezaee
    ir

    Review score

    7.9
    5 October 2018
    Bedbugs! Cosmos needs to have an immidate action about Bedbugs. Since if my 3rd day in hotel, my skin starts to itching and gettibg red. we suppised it s bukuz mosquitos, then we figur out it s Bedbugs😐
    Easy access to whole of the Athens.
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 October 2018

    Great option for a budget stay in Athens.

    On first stay wifi was a bit slow (definitely below the YouTube streaming speed). Second time I was in a different wing of the hotel and all worked fine.
    Stayed here twice, two nights each with an interval of a week. Quiet place with a decent location close to the metro. The setup is minimalistic, but has all you would expect in a 2* hotel, so price/quality ratio is great. There is no breakfast included, but a few minutes down the road at the square there are several cafes serving breakfast.
    Blaz
    si

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2018
    Nice clean hotel, big bathroom and 5 minutes from Metro station.
    Andrew Rajendra Prasad
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    2 October 2018

    For the price we paid considering it was a 11th hour booking, it was bearable.

    Our room wasn't cleaned on the 3rd day of our stay even though we were only going to check out the following day. The bathroom was small and the toiletries were sparse; at least the towels were clean and replaced daily. The air conditioner took a while to kick in and since we were smack in the height of summer there, it took getting used to.
    It was within walking distance of the metro. Easy to locate with a map. Lots of places within walking distance to discover and feel the pulse of the area. Staff at the hotel are courteous and pleasant.
    John
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2018

    Guys on reception couldn't have been more helpful & friendly. We booked another night in 10 days.

    Vita
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 September 2018

    Good

    No coffee pot in room
    Good location to sightseeing
    Michael
    il

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeinab
    ir

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Remon
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    3 October 2018

    The genius hotel for young couple who want to sleep in Athens with low budget

    They need to put some carpets on the corridors floor as it was very noisy the movement of the neighbour rooms guests also they need to improve the bed mattresses and billows also the wify was weak
    The receptionist was very helpful to me he responded to all my requests the room was good simple and clean the location was genius wery close to the metro station and had all the facilities supermarket restraunts coffee shops and also quiet and safe
    Shirley
    my

    Review score

    4.6
    1 October 2018

    Short Stay for 6 Hours

    No electric kettle. Bottle water not given free of charge. Have to purchase bottle water or drink via vending machine. The furniture is old.
    None
    Seneviratne
    it

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    Really nice place. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Loading reviews